Medarbeidere

Kjetil Østmoløkken

Daglig leder

kjetil@nvg.as
Mobil: 98282431

Rolv Stjern

Regnskapsfører

rolv.stjern@vorma.no

Robin Andre Melbøe

Rørlegger

robin@nvg.as
Mobil: 97006577

Torkild Tangen

Rørlegger/Verneombud

Per Morten Dystland

Rørlegger/Formann

per.morten@nvg.as
Mobil: 93454652

Pål André Stenrud

Hjelpemann

Michael Melbøe

Rørlegger

michael@nvg.as
Mobil: 91134085

Ole Bøhn

Faglig leder

ole@nvg.as
Mobil: 91738390

Jarle Moen

Prosjekt Leder

jarle@nvg.as
Mobil: 90102699